Guest house and Ghost

Since last year December I was doing what I like to do most of the time. It’s like going back to where I belong without thinking any second thoughts.

I became a care taker of this Guest house from 25 December 15 and still I’m kind of attached to this place because of its architecture and colonial building and antique furniture and many more.

This place is called Gentleman’s house from 15 century onwards, as this city has a very rich history and careless local people who don’t give a damn about any thing.

After I have joined here I felt some supernatural things always around me and this building with the knowledge of owner or not but every time when I enter the house I feel the positive energy around me.

image

This Guest house is only have 6 rooms and with a 50 sited café with a limited food and limited bathroom accessories.

image

I’m not that much of this cafe food, it’s like not bad or something but I haven’t like the food which server here.

It’s some kind of unique food they server here, it’s has a long history of 400 years or so, which is combined with Malay & Chinese, anyway most if the people who really don’t know what kind of food it was and past few months experienced, only less thy 1% asked about the food.

image

This building has only with one floor, first floor all rooms with best furniture and old equipment like wardrobe and cloth hangers.

Flooring was totally fine with wooded and bathroom shower area is only cement can be found in this house, water drain for shower only available inside the shower area.

image

It’s one of the best design and well done modification sofar with old House.

image

The master bedroom is how the it’s look like with the big and touch of 500 years of bed.

And the most important part is all the room is with window and magnificent river view is breathtaking for all the guest.

image

In the night or day if someone is trying to make some love  to anyone can very possible to hear the bed screaming until they finished the job inside the legs.

It’s one of the best thing to to know, what’s going on inside of the room.

image

image

Rooms are full of life and very much space to play Golf if you wish it and most amazing thing is everything is with windows and air ventilation is very good and not much of bad smell never stays.

Now I’m going to explain the truth about this Ghost House.

image

These two chairs come to alive at night after about 12 PM and very close to those two chairs, there is an small library with some limited books to guest to read, at night two people who read the books and chat until 4 of 3 AM.

image

That’s the library and you can see it very much clearly that some one is up and doing some reading.

Most of the guest has asked me next day morning, who was these two old couple who’s reading books at night, I told them they’re our long staying guest.

image

This the Ghost path way at night or day, you can bump in to them anytime you like.

image

Most of the time, I haven’t seen they are trying to communicate with me or to another but you can feel the present of the supernatural.

image

From recipient to Ghost path way is very small and you can hear the steps counting on full empty house day.

image

Second staircase is not that active and I haven seen anything like that before on above picture.

image

This is mirror close to the chairs and it’s always moved in the morning, sometimes books are out of the cabinet by their own.

Sometime when rooms are empty and all the Air con is running all night along without a single soul.

image

This bed is called Cloud bed with Sunrise combined. This bed is very old and I always fall in love with this bed, with some research I have come up to a conclusion that old couple who died in that bad only a day of gab between them.

I hope they’re enjoying the time left in this world.

image

This is one of the old style some man to protect the house and I hope he’s doing the best he can.

image

The Path of supernatural

image

image

The building and it’s attachments are very much exciting me and I think I will be there for sometime to talk about i

image

I hope to meet these two couple and want to ask lots of questions about other world.

2 thoughts on “Guest house and Ghost”

Leave a Reply

