A project that I don’t succeed

This massive ideas that to implement somehow to make my life better with my past thoughts and ideas came to me time to time.

Rei and others, by the time that all my day dreaming work, some how education which not that much related to that but it didn’t helped me out that much, and I have constantly failed making something in this life , matter the most none didn’t help me out so I found a way to make it work, no matter what even this time it didn’t work out there is nothing to worry about my prediction would be very correct

Ideas for making

I am going to tell a short story about the hard hit questions about life and going to present it with general public filming methods as I don’t have anyone to talk to or tell the people around me that what I was up too, however I will going to try this thing only to find how much I can go for it

Getting some better life driven quotes from Internet and combining the video to that realavent people
Ex- I am going to show a 3 second clip about the small influent and ask the audiences that will you map this kid mind right now or have you ever mapped your own son or daughter?

However all this will be interconnected in a way of story

Explain all the questions very wise manner

Narration notes to edit

When I was lying there in the public transport bus station late at nigh without shelter or food, with a big hole blown through the middle of my life, I started having these dreams of flying. I was free. Sooner or later though, you always have to wake up.

Time rules over us without mercy. Not caring if we’re healthy or ill. Hungry or drunk. Russian, American, beings from Mars. It’s like a fire, it could either destroy us or it could keep us warm. That’s why every FedEx office has a clock, because we live or we die by the clock,. We never turn our back on it and we never ever allow ourselves the sin of losing track of time.

I don’t know why this has happened to us. I feel like it’s me, bad luck, poison. And I’ve stopped doing this world any real good.

I have nowhere to send this letter and no reason to believe you wish to receive it. I write it only for myself. And so I will hide it away along with all the things left unsaid and undone between us.

Some people hear their own inner voices with great clearness and they live by what they hear. Such people become crazy, or they become legends.

That was me not so long ago. What kind of guy without a drug or alcohol problem. Only a writer but never occurred. Strangely enough nobody believed that I actually had a book contract but written only some pages per anam.

It’s true. I’d been married once, Right out of Dubai, to sun ping, by the time I was 30

Q’s?

If something is forbidden, do you want it less or moRe

Is pothere an area of your life where you feel out of control? An area where you feel especially in control?

If you unexpectedly had a completely free afternoon, what would you do with that time?

Are you motivated by competition?

Do you find it easier to do things for other people than to do things for yourself?

Do you work constantly? or think you should be working?

Do you embrace rules or flout them

Do you work well under pressure?

What would your perfect day look like?

Are you a morning person or a night person?

What’s more satisfying to you: saving time or saving money

If you suddenly had an extra room in your house, what would you do with it?

What people and activities energize you? Make you feel depleted

Is it hard for you to get rid of things you no longer need or want?

On a typical night, what time do you go to bed? How many hours of sleep do you get?

If at the end of the year, you had accomplished one thing, what is the one accomplishment that would make the biggest difference to your happiness?

Did you ever stop and wonder……

If corn oil is made from corn, and vegetable oil is made from vegetables, then what is baby oil made from?

If electricity comes from electrons, does morality come from morons?

How come we choose from just two people for President and fifty for Miss America?

Can you cry under water?

Why are you IN a movie, but you are ON TV?

If money doesn’t grow on trees then why do banks have branches?

Why does a round pizza come in a square box?

Did Adam and Eve have bellybuttons?

If an orange is orange and called an orange, why is a bannana yellow and not called a yellow?

What is the speed of darkness?

Do married people live longer than single ones or does it only seem longer?

How old would you be if you didn’t know how old you are?

Which is worse, failing or never trying?

If life is so short, why do we do so many things we don’t like and like so many things we don’t do

Are you doing what you believe in, or are you settling for what you are doing?

If the average human life span was 40 years, how would you live your life differently?

To what degree have you actually controlled the course your life has taken?

Are you more worried about doing things right, or doing the right

If you could offer a newborn child only one piece of advice, what would it be?

Would you break the law to save a loved one?

Have you ever seen insanity where you later saw creativity?

What’s something you know you do differently than most people?

How come the things that make you happy don’t make everyone happy?

What one thing have you not done that you really want to do?

Are you holding onto something you need to let go off

Would you rather be a worried genius or a joyful simpleton

Have you been the kind of friend you want as a friend?

Which is worse, when a good friend moves away, or losing touch with a good friend who lives right near you?

Would you rather lose all of your old memories, or never be able to make new ones?

Has your greatest fear ever come true?

Do you remember that time 5 years ago when you were extremely upset? Does it really matter now?

What is your happiest childhood memory? What makes it so special?

At what time in your recent past have you felt most passionate and alive?
Have you ever been with someone, said nothing, and walked away feeling like you just had the best conversation ever?

Why do religions that support love cause so many wars

Do you feel like you’ve lived this day a hundred times before?

When was the last time you marched into the dark with only the soft glow of an idea you strongly believed in?

When is it time to stop calculating risk and rewards, and just go ahead and do what you know is right?

If we learn from our mistakes, why are we always so afraid to make a mistake?

What would you do differently if you knew nobody would judge you?

When was the last time you noticed the sound of your own breathing?

Decisions are being made right now. The question is: Are you making them for yourself, or are you letting others make them for you?

End
Mom. Dad. I just want to take this time to tell you that the times we spent together were awesome. And I have an appreciated you in my heart as I know that I could. Mom, I love you and I wished that I’d returned all you call, ever.
I love you guys and I’ll always be with you

Leave a Reply

